| Login Help
About BPAPeople in BPAPartnersOther
InformationJoin a ChapterOrganizeAlumniCertificationsBPA University
    BPA SharesVirtual Engagement
      Torch AwardsBPA CaresOpportunitiesAwards
      Workplace Skills Assessment Program Event List
        Workplace Skills Assessment Program Download Center
          PreSubmitStandards
          CompetitionConference ResourcesHighlightsRegistration and TravelLeadershipNLC PartnersPast NLCs
          State and Local Links:

          Board of Trustees

          Skip Navigation LinksHome > About BPA > People in BPA > Board of Trustees

           

          MEET OUR BOARD OF TRUSTEES 

          The Business Professionals of America Board of Trustees is comprised of a talented group of educators, organization and community leaders, and professionals that are dedicated to Mission and Vision of our organization. The Board of Trustees comprises of 13 voting members and two non-voting ex-officio members (Immediate Past Chair and BPA Executive Director).

          Meeting regularly throughout the year the Board of Trustees manages all affairs of Business Professionals of America. 

          Learn more about the responsibilities of BPA Board members by accessing the Board Member Responsibilities document.

          Executive Committee  

          Patrick Schultz, Chair, At-Large
          schultzp@baisd.net

          Diana Weber, Vice Chair, State Advisor
          mrsweberbpa@gmail.com

          Cedric Bandoh, Treasurer, Business Representative
          cedric.bandoh@gmail.com

          Symone Gamble, Secretary, Alumni Representative
          sgamble@bpa.org

           

           

           

           

          Board Members 

          Mark Burch - State Advisor
          Mark.Burch@careertech.ok.gov

          David Watkins - National Business Advisory Council Representative
          david.watkins@pearson.com 

          Nate Cradit - At-Large
          natecradit@gmail.com

          Kareena Garg - Secondary National President
          kgarg@bpa.org

          Amy Hollingsworth - Middle Level Advisor
          amy.hollingsworth@brv.k12.in.us

          Dena Irwin - State Supervisor
          dirwin@doe.in.gov

          Dr. Brenda Jacobsen - Post-secondary Level Advisor
          jacobren@isu.edu 

          Amber McNew - Secondary Level Advisor
          amcnew@usd266.com 

          Jacob Taylor - Post-secondary National President
          jtaylor@bpa.org

           

           


           

           

            

          Nomination Forms:

           

           

          Shop BPA

          BPA Mall Go to The BPA Mall for pins, polos, and more.
          BPA Mall Go to Twin Hill for uniforms, blazers, and more.Click Here for your username and password
          Barefoot BPA Visit Barefoot BPA Visit Barefoot BPA to order your official casual and customized t-shirts.
          Clearance Contact Shawna Gfroerer directly for information on clearance items.
          Student Marketplace Students, be an entrepreneur and get your own products listed on our Web site with the Student Marketplace program. Click here to download the application directly.