| Login Help
About BPAPeople in BPAPartnersOther
InformationJoin a ChapterOrganizeAlumniCertificationsBPA University
    BPA Shares
    Torch AwardsBPA CaresOpportunitiesAwards
    Workplace Skills Assessment Program Event List
      Workplace Skills Assessment Program Download Center
        PreSubmitStandards
        CompetitionConference ResourcesHighlightsRegistration and TravelLeadershipNLC PartnersPast NLCs
        State and Local Links:

        Board of Trustees

        Skip Navigation LinksHome > About BPA > People in BPA > Board of Trustees

         

        MEET OUR BOARD OF TRUSTEES 

        The Business Professionals of America Board of Trustees is comprised of a talented group of educators, organization and community leaders, and professionals that are dedicated to Mission and Vision of our organization. The Board of Trustees comprises of 13 voting members and two non-voting ex-officio members (Immediate Past Chair and BPA Executive Director).

        Meeting regularly throughout the year the Board of Trustees manages all affairs of Business Professionals of America. 

        Learn more about the responsibilities of BPA Board members by accessing the Board Member Responsibilities document.

        Executive Committee  

        Patrick Schultz, Chair
        schultzp@baisd.net

        Diana Weber, Vice Chair
        mrsweberbpa@gmail.com

        Cedric Bandoh, Treasurer
        cedric.bandoh@gmail.com

        Symone Gamble, Secretary
        sgamble@bpa.org

         

         

         

         

        Board Members 

         

        Mark Burch - Secondary State Advisor
        Mark.Burch@careertech.ok.gov

        Todd Chartier - National Business Advisory Council Representative
        todd76@gmail.com

        Nate Cradit - At-Large
        natecradit@gmail.com

        Kareena Garg - Secondary National President
        kgarg@bpa.org

        Amy Hollingsworth - Middle Level Advisor
        amy.hollingsworth@indianabpa.org

        Dena Irwin - State Supervisor
        dirwin@doe.in.gov

        Dr. Brenda Jacobsen - Post-secondary Level Advisor
        jacobren@isu.edu 

        Kirk W. Lawson, CAE - BPA Executive Director, Ex-officio member
        klawson@bpa.org

        Judith McKinstry - Immediate Past Chair, State Advisor, Ex-officio Member
        judithbmckinstry@gmail.com

        Amber McNew - Secondary Level Advisor
        amcnew@usd266.com 

        Jacob Taylor - Post-secondary National President
        jtaylor@bpa.org

         

         


         

         

          

        Nomination Forms:

         

         

        Shop BPA

        BPA Mall Go to The BPA Mall for pins, polos, and more.
        BPA Mall Go to Twin Hill for uniforms, blazers, and more.Click Here for your username and password
        Barefoot BPA Visit Barefoot BPA Visit Barefoot BPA to order your official casual and customized t-shirts.
        Clearance Contact Shawna Gfroerer directly for information on clearance items.
        Student Marketplace Students, be an entrepreneur and get your own products listed on our Web site with the Student Marketplace program. Click here to download the application directly.