| Login Help
About BPAPeople in BPAPartnersOther
InformationJoin a ChapterOrganizeAlumniCertificationsBPA University
    BPA Shares
    Torch AwardsBPA CaresOpportunitiesAwards
    Workplace Skills Assessment Program Event List
      Workplace Skills Assessment Program Download Center
        PreSubmitStandards
        CompetitionConference ResourcesHighlightsRegistration and TravelLeadershipNLC PartnersPast NLCs
        State and Local Links:

        Board of Trustees

        Skip Navigation LinksHome > About BPA > People in BPA > Board of Trustees

         

        MEET OUR BOARD OF TRUSTEES 

        The Business Professionals of America Board of Trustees is comprised of a talented group of educators, organization and community leaders, and professionals that are dedicated to Mission and Vision of our organization. The Board of Trustees comprises of 13 voting members and two non-voting ex-officio members (Immediate Past Chair and BPA Executive Director).

        Meeting regularly throughout the year the Board of Trustees manages all affairs of Business Professionals of America. 

        Learn more about the responsibilities of BPA Board members by accessing the Board Member Responsibilities document.

        Executive Committee

        Judith McKinstry, Chair
        judithbmckinstry@gmail.com  

        Patrick Schultz, Vice Chair
        schultzp@baisd.net

         Nancy McAfee, Treasurer
        nmcafee1968@gmail.com 

        Eric Swenson, Secretary
        eswenson@mt.gov 

         

        (L to R): Back Row: Kirk Lawson, Drew Mammel, Dianna Weber, Cedric Bandoh, Eric Swenson, Amber McNew, Symone Gamble, Todd Chartier, Patrick Schultz. Front Row: Nancy McAfee, Janelle Rochelle, Andrea Leal, Judith McKinstry)

         

         

        Board Members 

        Cedric Bandoh - Business Representative
        cedric.k.bandoh@hp.com  

        Todd Chartier - National Business Advisory Council Representative
        todd76@gmail.com

        Symone Gamble - BPA Alumni Representative
        sgamble@bpa.org

        Dr. Brenda Jacobsen - Post-secondary Level Advisor
        jacobren@isu.edu 

        Kirk W. Lawson, CAE - BPA Executive Director, Ex-officio member
        klawson@bpa.org

        Andrea Leal - Post-secondary National President
        aleal@bpa.org

        Amber McNew - Secondary Level Advisor
        amcnew@usd266.com 

        Drew Mammel - Secondary National President
        dmammel@bpa.org 

        Janell Rochelle - Middle Level Advisor
        jrochelle@paducahisd.edu 

        Diana Weber - At Large
        mrsweberbpa@gmail.com 
         

          

        Nomination Forms:

         

         

        Shop BPA

        BPA Mall Go to The BPA Mall for pins, polos, and more.
        BPA Mall Go to Twin Hill for uniforms, blazers, and more.Click Here for your username and password
        Barefoot BPA Visit Barefoot BPA Visit Barefoot BPA to order your official casual and customized t-shirts.
        Clearance Contact Shawna Gfroerer directly for information on clearance items.
        Student Marketplace Students, be an entrepreneur and get your own products listed on our Web site with the Student Marketplace program. Click here to download the application directly.