| Login Help
About BPAPeople in BPAPartnersOther
InformationJoin a ChapterOrganizeAlumniCertificationsBPA University
    BPA SharesVirtual Engagement
      Torch AwardsBPA CaresOpportunitiesAwards
      Workplace Skills Assessment Program Event List
        Workplace Skills Assessment Program Download Center
          CompetitionConference ResourcesHighlightsRegistration and TravelLeadershipNLC PartnersPast NLCs
          State and Local Links:

          Presidents Volunteer Service Award

          Skip Navigation Links

          The President's Volunteer Service Award recognizes individuals, families, and groups that have achieved a certain standard and measured by the number of hours of service over a 12-month period or cumulative hours earned over the course of a lifetime. To learn more about the President's Volunteer Service Award, please visit: http://www.bpa.org/service/presidentsvol.


          2017 President's Volunteer Service Award Recipients

          Kareena Garg  Waubonsie Valley High School  IL Gold
          Nicholas Baxter   Whitney Young Magnet High School  IL Gold
          Nathan Lapinski Superior High School MT Gold
          Allie Wolverton  Skyview High School MT  Gold
          Britany Hickey Trumbull Career & Technical Center OH Gold
          Alexander Leibfreid National Center Virtual Chapter  OH Gold
          Jeffrey Leibfreid II National Center Virtual Chapter  OH  Gold
          Erika Nance Heritage Hills High School IN Silver
          Rachel Johnson National Center Virtual Chapter OH Silver
          Nooran Riaz A & M Consolidated High School  TX Silver
          Janice Witherspoon Boise State University ID Bronze
          Maegan Jong Fremd High School IL Bronze
          Andrew Dimmer Clarkston High School MI Bronze
          Parker Hayes Beaverton High School MI Bronze
          Sarah Zhao GI TEC - Mt. Pleasant MI Bronze
          Adam Revoir Tartan High School MN Bronze
          Isabella Kitzberger St Michael Albertville High School MN Bronze
          MN BPA State Officer Team-Lyth Shahin, Amy Schreyer, Subha Ravichandran, Grace Ricard, Theo Johnson, Tyler Young Minnesota BPA State Association MN Bronze
          Courtney Smith Hellgate High School MT Bronze
          Collin Sammons Batavia High School OH Bronze
          Dylan Young Batavia High School OH Bronze
          Jake Kovacs Batavia High School OH Bronze
          Bret Moles Batavia High School OH Bronze
          Zach Newcomb Batavia High School OH Bronze
          Ananya Ramkumar Plano West Senior TX Bronze
          Devarsh Pandaya Independence High School TX Bronze




          Shop BPA

          BPA Mall Go to The BPA Mall for pins, polos, and more.
          BPA Mall Go to Twin Hill for uniforms, blazers, and more.Click Here for your username and password
          Barefoot BPA Visit Barefoot BPA Visit Barefoot BPA to order your official casual and customized t-shirts.
          Clearance Contact National Center directly for information on clearance items.
          Student Marketplace Students, be an entrepreneur and get your own products listed on our Web site with the Student Marketplace program. Click here to download the application directly.